Cookies op Estata Makelaars O.G.

Fijn dat je verder wilt lezen. We gebruiken cookies om de website naar behoren te laten werken, om functies voor social media te bieden en om onze website te analyseren. Dit gebeurt anoniem. Je gaat akkoord met onze cookies als je onze website blijft gebruiken. Op onze website kun je ook ons privacybeleid vinden.

The Estata Team

With our extensive network and many years of experience, we feel right at home here and can make sure that you do too. We are uniquely qualified to give you the personal and professional support you require. Our goal is ensuring your satisfaction.

"Making my clients happy - for me that's what it's really all about."

Margot Koesen

NVM Register Makelaar Taxateur
Director

koesen@estata.nl

"My goal is to see nothing but happy faces at the notary's office."

Marceline Strumphler

NVM Register Makelaar Taxateur
Director

strumphler@estata.nl

"Thanks to my engeneering background I can act quicker and offer you expertise and a high degree of security and service-level."

Robbert d' Hondt

NVM Register Makelaar Taxateur - Director
Architectural Engineer

robbert@estata.nl

"The aspect I love best about this profession is the interplay between facts and emotions: different for anyone and also always special!."

Nicoline van Heeswijk

Kandidaat Register Makelaar Taxateur

Sales

nicoline@estata.nl

"So many nice people, so many beautiful houses: connecting in this gives me a lot of energy!"

Karijn Akkerman

Sales & Operations Manager

karijn@estata.nl

"With my enthusiasm and drive, my goal is to ensure success for every customer."

Robin de Braal

Kandidaat Register Makelaar Taxateur i.o.
Sales

robin@estata.nl

"My legal background and pragmatic business approach are invaluable in helping to facilitate the buying and selling process."

Judith Gelink

Office manager Sales
Legal management executive

sales@estata.nl

"The combination of commercial and social aspects appeals to me in my work."

Merel de Wilde

Office manager Sales
Assistent Register Makelaar Taxateur

sales@estata.nl

"My experience in various disciplines within real estate makes me a true allrounder."

Manon Vroege

Kandidaat Register Makelaar Taxateur

Rental 

manon@estata.nl

"Experienced, professional and enthusiastic!"

Babiche Demelinne

Assistent Register Makelaar Taxateur
Rental

babiche@estata.nl

"Personal and customer oriented for a smile on everyone's face."

Jeanine Anderson

Office manager Rental

jeanine@estata.nl

"Connecting people - both literally and figuratively - is an important task, and one that gives me enormous satisfaction."

Mirjam Scholtes

Reception

receptie@estata.nl

"The story behind the numbers is what makes my work extra challenging!"

Ditte van den Berg

Finance manager - KRMT

berg@estata.nl